Smart Mortgages
for the American dream

Providing homeownership to ALL California since 2006.

Take a look back

Founded by two successful loan officers, Larry Reyes & Staci Aguiar. Both having over 20 years in the mortgage industry, decided to partner together to bring more options & loan programs to the working class families.

Smart Home Mortgage is a top mortgage broker in California. We specialize in mortgages that can help you buy or refinance a home regardless of your unique circumstances.

Mission & Values

Smart Home Mortgage has helped hundrends of Americans achieve their dreams of homeownership and financial betterment. The wellbeing and improvement of our customers’ lives and the communities in which they live fuels our ambition. We’re driven by boundless stamina and an unwavering focus on continuous collaboration, relentlessly seeking the right solutions for every customer and loan every day. 

Why choose Smart Home Mortgage?

More Options
More Programs

#1 Broker
in Ventura County

5 STAR
REVIEWS

Meet our Team

We believe that an inclusive culture binds us together, makes us stronger, and helps us connect to the customers we are honored to serve.

MORTGAGE ORIGINATORS

Headshots-4.jpg

Larry Reyes
NMLS# 233573 | DRE# 1507079
Manager/Mortgage Loan Originator

Cell: 805-415-7631
Loanyoumoney@gmail.com

Staci's Headshot.jpg

Staci Aguiar
NMLS# 290996 | DRE# 1270574
SR. Mortgage Loan Originator

Cell: 805-797-2523
Staci@loanyoumoneyteam.com

Winston Headshot New.png

Winston Blauser

NMLS# 1686753 | DRE# 2051777

Mortgage Loan Originator

 

Cell: 805-760-3896

Winston@loanyoumoneyteam.com

Se Habla Español

Nicoles Headshot Round.png

Nicole Castillo
NMLS# 2090393
Loan Production Manager

Cell: 805-766-7677
Nicole@smarthomemortgage.net

Rene Headshot Round.png

Rene Enriquez

NMLS# 1907009 | DRE# 01940919

Mortgage Loan Originator

Cell: 661-565-4979

Rene@smarthomemortgage.net

 

Se Habla Español

Albert Headshot Round.png

Albert Najar

NMLS# 247805 | DRE# 01811715

Mortgage Loan Originator

 

Cell: 805-660-5816

Albert@smarthomemortgage.net

 

Se Habla Español

Vince Headshot Round.png

Vince Sorisio
NMLS# 379743 | DRE# 01136125
Mortgage Loan Originator

Cell: 805-340-0282
Vince@smarthomemortgage.net

Choice #1.jpeg

Chris Clark
NMLS# 1530367 | DRE# 02035163
Mortgage Loan Originator

Cell: 805-826-3283
Chris@loanyoumoneyteam.com

Robert Miliam
NMLS# 1973193
Loan Production Manager

Cell: 805-298-9757
Robert@smarthomemortgage.net

Andy's Headshot Round.png
Noe Headshot.png

Andy Salazar
NMLS# 2003308 | DRE# 02143456
Mortgage Loan Originator

Cell: 805-236-8778
Andy@smarthomemortgage.net

Noe Villanueva
NMLS# 2096187 | DRE# 01516818
Mortgage Loan Originator

Cell: 805-216-6969
Noe@smarthomemortgage.net

LOAN PRODUCTION

Headshots-3 copy.jpg

Michael Lucero
Loan Production Coordinator
Office: 805-853-3030
Mike@smarthomemortgage.net

Derek Headshot Round.png

Derek Contreras
Loan Officer Assistant

Office: 805-853-3030
Derek@smarthomemortgage.net

Connie Headshot Round.png

Connie Salazar
Loan Officer Assistant

Office: 805-853-3030
Connie@smarthomemortgage.net

ADMINISTRATION

Val Circle.png

Valerie Reyes
Accounting/ Human Resources

Office: 805-853-3030
Val@smarthomemortgage.net

Jeanette Headshot.jpg

Jeanette Lopez
Office Administrator

Office: 805-853-3030 EXT. 204
Jeanette@smarthomemortgage.net

 

DSC_4219.JPG

Andrew Cortez
Marketing Director

Office: 805-853-3030
Andrew@loanyoumoneyteam.com

CAMARILLO BRANCH

letty card.jpg
Photo May 04, 8 26 22 PM.jpg
Photo May 04, 8 25 25 PM.jpg

Tommy Revelez
Loan Production Assistant

Cell: 805-512-0136
Office: 805-702-2020

Tommy@smarthomemortgage.net

Se Habla Español