Who We Are

DSC00525.JPG
21034477_10214054003285335_1871000298761

A team of passionate individuals with

an willingness to help people achieve

home ownership

 

We offer a quick online application process, and give our clients the

ability to track their loan process from start to finish.

Our Products

We understand the diversity of our clients and we make it a priority to offer more options and more programs than any other local bank or credit union.

Traditional

Products

  • Conventional

  • FHA

  • VA

  • Jumbo

  • Reverse Mortgages

  • USDA 100% Financing

  • Second Home Loans

  • Investment Property

Niche Products

  • FHA 203(k) and 203(h)

  • Conv Homestyle 203(k)

  • Conventional 3% 

  • VA 100% Cash Out

  • Construction to Permanent

  • Down Payment Assistance

  • DACA Program

  • Mixed Use 

  • 12-24 Month Bank Statement

Realtor

Advantages

  • YOUR Marketing Center

  • Evenings, Weekend Availability

  • Automated Pre-Approval Letters

  • The Closer APP

Our Vision

To give our clients an opportunity to achieve home ownership. 

Our Mission

 

To provide every client and real estate agent with a streamlined loan process and a stress-free experience with innovative loan programs & technology,

and closing loans in 30 days or less!

Meet Our Team

Our team provides excellent service to our clients and agents.

 

MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICERS

Headshots-4.jpg

Larry Reyes

NMLS# 233573 | DRE# 1507079

Owner/Mortgage Loan Originator

Cell: 805-415-7631

Loanyoumoney@gmail.com

Staci's Headshot.jpg

Staci Aguiar

NMLS# 290996 | DRE# 1270574

Owner/Mortgage Loan Originator

Cell: 805-797-2523

Staci@loanyoumoneyteam.com

20180105_Winston-2257.jpg

Winston Blauser

NMLS# 1686753 | DRE# 2051777

Mortgage Loan Originator

 

Cell: 805-760-3896

Winston@loanyoumoneyteam.com

Se Habla Español

Choice #1.jpeg

Chris Clark

NMLS# 1530367 | DRE# 02035163

Mortgage Loan Originator

Cell: 805-826-3283

Chris@loanyoumoneyteam.com

Raul Headshot Round.png

Raul Rodriguez

NMLS# 247805 | DRE# 01811715

Mortgage Loan Originator

 

Cell: 805-290-7251

Raul@smarthomemortgage.net

 

Se Habla Español

ADMINISTRATION MANAGEMENT

Headshots-3 copy.jpg
Headshots-4.jpg

Larry Reyes

NMLS# 233573 | DRE# 1507079

Owner/Mortgage Loan Originator

Cell: 805-415-7631

Loanyoumoney@gmail.com

Staci's Headshot.jpg

Staci Aguiar

NMLS# 290996 | DRE# 1270574

Owner/Mortgage Loan Originator

Cell: 805-797-2523

Staci@loanyoumoneyteam.com

20180105_Winston-2257.jpg

Winston Blauser

NMLS# 1686753 | DRE# 2051777

Mortgage Loan Originator

 

Cell: 805-760-3896

Winston@loanyoumoneyteam.com

Se Habla Español

Choice #1.jpeg

Chris Clark

NMLS# 1530367 | DRE# 02035163

Mortgage Loan Originator

Cell: 805-826-3283

Chris@loanyoumoneyteam.com

Raul Headshot Round.png

Raul Rodriguez

NMLS# 247805 | DRE# 01811715

Mortgage Loan Originator

 

Cell: 805-290-7251

Raul@smarthomemortgage.net

 

Se Habla Español

ADMINISTRATION MANAGEMENT

Headshots-3 copy.jpg

MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICERS

Headshots-4.jpg

Larry Reyes
NMLS# 233573 | DRE# 1507079
Manager/Mortgage Loan Originator

Cell: 805-415-7631
Loanyoumoney@gmail.com

Staci's Headshot.jpg

Staci Aguiar
NMLS# 290996 | DRE# 1270574
SR. Mortgage Loan Originator

Cell: 805-797-2523
Staci@loanyoumoneyteam.com

20180105_Winston-2257.jpg

Winston Blauser

NMLS# 1686753 | DRE# 2051777

Mortgage Loan Originator

 

Cell: 805-760-3896

Winston@loanyoumoneyteam.com

Se Habla Español

Choice #1.jpeg

Chris Clark
NMLS# 1530367 | DRE# 02035163
Mortgage Loan Originator

Cell: 805-826-3283
Chris@loanyoumoneyteam.com

Rene Headshot Round.png

Rene Enriquez

NMLS# 1907009 | DRE# 01940919

Mortgage Loan Originator

Cell: 661-565-4979

Rene@smarthomemortgage.net

 

Se Habla Español

Albert Headshot Round.png

Albert Najar

NMLS# 247805 | DRE# 01811715

Mortgage Loan Originator

 

Cell: 805-660-5816

Albert@smarthomemortgage.net

 

Se Habla Español

Rick Headshot Round.png

Rick Malagon

NMLS# 1961512 | DRE# 01266074

Mortgage Loan Originator

Cell: 805-320-7106

Rick@smarthomemortgage.net

 

Se Habla Español

Vince Headshot Round.png

Vince Sorisio
NMLS# 379743 | DRE# 01136125
Mortgage Loan Originator

Cell: 805-340-0282
Vince@smarthomemortgage.net

Andy's Headshot Round.png

Andy Salazar
NMLS# 2003308 | DRE# 02143456
Mortgage Loan Originator

Cell: 805-236-8778
Andy@smarthomemortgage.net

SR. Admin Team

Headshots-3 copy.jpg

Michael Lucero
Loan Production Coodinator


Cell: 805-290-7251
Mike@loanyoumoneyteam.com

Val Circle.png

Valerie Reyes
Human Resource


Office: 805-853-3030
Val@smarthomemortgage.net

Andrew Circle.png

Andrew Cortez
Marketing Director


Office: 805-853-3030
Andrew@loanyoumoneyteam.com

ADMIN & LOAN PRODUCTION TEAM

Derek Headshot Round.png

Derek Contreras
Loan Production Assistant

Office: 805-853-3030 EXT. 211
Derek@smarthomemortgage.net

Connie Headshot Round.png

Connie Salazar
Loan Production Assistant

Office: 805-853-3030
Connie@smarthomemortgage.net

Jeanette Headshot.jpg

Jeanette Lopez
Office Administrator

Office: 805-853-3030 EXT. 204
Jeanette@smarthomemortgage.net

 

Desirae Headshot Round.png

Desirae Pintado
Networking Brand Ambassador

Office: 805-853-3030 EXT. 220
Desirae@smarthomemortgage.net